Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Hero6 Forums
|-+  The Hero6 Project
| |-+  Game Development
| | |-+  Project Networking (Moderators: lazygamer, Silverbolt)
| | | |-+  tRP's Project
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: tRP's Project  (Read 2902 times)
theRedPress
Initiate

View Profile WWW
« on: April 20, 2007, 09:12:17 AM »

So I started a project....

I won't bother you with the history behind this project here, but you can find out all the details on the website, located here:
tRP's website

Please note I wouldn't mind building a team to work on this, but it's not really all that necessary.  You can contact me if you're interested.  Here are a few backgrounds from the game and a kind of look into what you might expect visually:

I am NOT an artist so any crits you give, I may not understand the things you're saying - so if you do, explain your terminology please.  Peace. Smiley

« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 04:17:52 PM by theRedPress » Logged

tRP |::.
Silverbolt
Hero

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2007, 12:43:40 PM »

I must say I love the second pic. It's so...apocalyptic. Now you absolutely must tell us the story behind it. Tongue

One day I will bring peace to the world with my invincible Army of Mice

theRedPress
Initiate

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2007, 03:42:09 PM »

Alrighty Smiley Here we are:

Eleycis I: For The Honor Of June

"When the Maniacal ruled the void, the protector was locked in the birth place.  All the angels fought over Her after the Maniacal was banished. Her angelic hair had gained in length, measuring the weight of all worlds.  In seeking the prize, favor of the star of all creation, the angels tried to kill Her...but they were strangled to death one by one in the maze of hair.  Two Thousand angels' blood soaked through, staining the golden hair a deep red.  The Birth Star offered no love to Her, and so She sought love elsewhere beyond the void, protecting other worlds instead."